REACH TO US

HAVE A QUESTION?

SALES AND ACCOUNT INQUIRIES

Ask a question about a product, purchasing a product or service or your existing account.
Contact a member of our sales relations team at: sales@globalleafenergy.com

SUPPORT AND TRAINING

Connect with support and training resources.
Contact a member of our support and training relations team at: support-training@globalleafenergy.com

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Access information for shareholders, including annual and quarterly reports, webcasts, and financial statements.
Contact a member of our investor relations team at: investor@globalleafenergy.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Contact a member of our media relations team at: media@globalleafenergy.com

GLOBALLEAFENERGY.COM CONTENT

Contact our GLE team for help with article corrections and feedback, press releases, copyright and reprints, technical support and general customer service inquiries.
Contact a member of our website relations team at: websitecontent@globalleafenergy.com

LEGAL SOLUTIONS EDITORIAL SUBMISSIONS

Submit manuscript proposals, pleadings, verdicts or other contributions for consideration to serve the renewable energy legal, regulatory and business information markets.
Contact a member of our legal relations team at: legal@globalleafenergy.com

In addition to the contacts below, you can send a message to GLE’s Investor Relations department at: investors@globalleafenergy.com

Michael T. Abdullah
President and CEO
michael@globalleafenergy.com

Rashad Anderson
Senior Vice President
R.anderson@globalleafenergy.com
Email: investor.relations@globalleafenergy.com

Have a question? Contact the corresponding media team listed below.

Media Contacts : media@globalleafenergy.com

Corporate Affairs : corportrateaffairs@globalleafenergy.com

Financial & Risk : financial@globalleafenergy.com

Media requests for financial data email : financialdata@globalleafenergy.com

Intellectual Property & Science : intellectualproperty@globalleafenergy.com

Legal : legal@globalleafenergy.com

PR & Marketing Specialist : prmarketing@globalleafenergy.com

Send releases to the GLE newsroom : newsroom@globalleafenergy.com

Tax & Accounting : taxaccounting@globalleafenergy.com

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Global Leaf Energy Corp., (GLE), and its divisions, Your Biofuel Crop Projects, Global Leaf Biodiesel and Og Power Box have formed corporate partnerships, alliances and Advisors in location around the world. For the contact person in your area, Please contact us at: locations@globalleafenergy.com

North America

Detroit Michigan USA | Tampa Florida USA | New York USA | San Francisco California USA

Europe

Amsterdam Netherlands | London UK

Asia

Abu Dhabi,Dubai UAE | Mumbai India | Shanghai China | Hong Kong HK

TOP